Do To Others

OK, So here’s the deal – I typically stay out of all the social media drama and let people say whatever they want. It’s unnecessary and hurtful and does nothing to empower or uplift anyone. Unfortunately, I don’t always hold my tongue like I should. So with that I will simply say this – I am who I am. I am not perfect. I’m certainly not all that I want to be, but by the grace of God, I am not who I used to be either. God has taken all the crap in my life and redeemed it for the better, and even though others might try to rob me and my family of that grace, it will never change. If you don’t like me, that’s fine. You can say whatever you like about me, about my family. That’s your choice. But I choose to treat any of you the same as I treat my family – with all the love, grace and respect that has been shown to me by God and by the friends and family He has blessed me with. And to those of you who have been there, no matter what – much love to you. I couldn’t do this life without you.

images

Like us on Facebook!
www.facebook.com/naptimemusingsandfumings

Leave a Reply

